Overview

The Building, Carl Schurz Straße 19, 47549 Worms

The house at Carl Schurz Straße 19 in 47549 Worms is designed as a student residence with 8 apartments. On each floor there are 2 apartments each with 3-6 rooms. In the cellar, there is a separate storage compartment for each apartment and a large laundry room with washing machines and dryers for general use via coin-operated machines. There is also plenty of space for bicycles to park.

The house is heated by district heating from a central heating station. The building was completely renovated and extended by two floors. The apartments 7 and 8 are completely recreated. The first occupancy was in October 2012.

The Location

The Carl Schurz Strasse is in the redevelopment area “Liebenauer Feld” of the city Worms (www.liebenauer-feld.de). The former barracks area has been completely redesigned and predominantly newly built with modern high-quality residential facilities, but also business premises such as Supermarket, bank, pharmacy, cafe, ice cream parlor, medical center, etc. The area is very quiet and yet central. The main train station is 1 km away, the city center is 1.5 km, the university is only 0.8 km away.

The Carl Schurz Strasse is traffic-calmed in front of the house and thus without car traffic.

 

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Lage

loading map - please wait...

Apartments: 49.636005, 8.350114
Hochschule Worms: 49.633111, 8.343902
Hauptbahnhof: 49.634577, 8.357098
Innenstadt: 49.632715, 8.363181
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Apartments
Worms Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Hochschule Worms
Worms Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Hauptbahnhof
Worms Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Innenstadt
Worms Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland

Übersicht

Das Objekt, Carl-Schurz Straße 19, 47549 Worms

Das Haus ist konzipiert als Studentenwohnheim mit 8 Wohnungen. Pro Etage gibt es jeweils 2 Wohnungen mit 3-6 Zimmern. Im Keller gibt es für jede Wohnung ein separates Abstellabteil und einen großen Waschraum mit Waschmaschinen und Trocknern zur allgemeinen Nutzung über Münzautomaten. Zusätzlich gibt es auch ausreichend Platz zum Abstellen von Fahrrädern.

Beheizt wird das Haus durch Fernwärme aus einer zentralen Heizstation. Das Gebäude wurde komplett saniert und um 2 Stockwerke erweitert. Die Wohnungen 7 und 8 sind komplett neu erstellt. Der Erstbezug war im Oktober 2012.

Die Lage

Die Carl-Schurz Straße liegt im Sanierungsgebiet „Liebenauer Feld“ der Stadt Worms (www.liebenauer-feld.de). Das ehemalige Kasernengelände ist komplett neu gestaltet und überwiegend neu bebaut mit modernen hochwertigen Wohnanlagen, aber auch Geschäftsgebäuden wie z.B. Supermarkt, Bank, Apotheke, Café, Eisdiele, Ärztehaus, usw.. Das Gebiet ist sehr ruhig gelegen und trotzdem zentral. Der Hauptbahnhof ist ca. 1 km entfernt, die Innenstadt 1,5 km, die Hochschule liegt nur 0,8 km entfernt.

Vor dem Haus ist die Carl-Schurz Straße verkehrsberuhigt und somit ohne Autoverkehr.

 

KML-LogoFullscreen-LogoGeoJSON-LogoGeoRSS-Logo
Lage

Karte wird geladen - bitte warten...

Apartments: 49.636005, 8.350114
Hochschule Worms: 49.633111, 8.343902
Hauptbahnhof: 49.634577, 8.357098
Innenstadt: 49.632715, 8.363181
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Apartments
Worms Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Hochschule Worms
Worms Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Hauptbahnhof
Worms Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland
marker icon
icon-car.png Fullscreen-Logo KML-Logo
Innenstadt
Worms Rheinland-Pfalz, Deutschland